Stolen Hearts (Book 1)


Australia 1971…
Troubled nineteen-year-old beauty Evie Rose never had a choice… A victim of her own circumstances she must con, outsmart and outrun her past for a chance at love.

  • Facebook Social Icon

Fractured Hearts (Book 2)

Evie escapes her criminal past but not her fractured heart. Believing Mick has died she flees to Texas to protect her unborn child… Mick’s child. Determined never to fall in love again she does everything not to.

Naked Hearts (Book 3)

Mick’s alive? Evie discovers the truth but not how to protect the ones she loves from the ones that want her dead. Determined to save her daughter, Evie stops at nothing to create a world where they’ll be safe… even if that world is built on a foundation of lies.